CALENDAR

Term Dates 2022

Term 1 – Mon 31 January – Thursday 7 April

Term 2 – Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July

Term 3 – Monday 18 July – Friday 23 September

Term 4 – Tuesday 11 October – Thursday 15 December

 

School Development Days – No Students

Friday 8 April 2022

Friday 3 June 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Friday 16 December 2022